Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
MES 2019/20 Awards
MES 2019/20 Awards
Lori Guebert
Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Awards Video -

2019/2020 Meridian Elementary School Awards

Awards are based on our first 3 quarters of the school year.  Awards are given out for perfect attendance, High (all A’s)  and regular honor roll(all A’s & B’s) for all three quarters, and top AR reader in each class 2nd grade - 5th grade.  

Perfect Attendance -

Brady Axe

Jordan Beaman

Cash Beasley

Brody Britton

Addison Carpenter

Isaac Hanson

Tucker Hedges

Miles Jahns

Nathan Lester

Kellen McQuire

Eleanor Moyer

Jordin O’Laughlin

Olivia Pistorius

Joshua Pritchard

Matthew Pritts

Kendall Renfro

Celia Ritter

Harper Ritter

Macie Rowcliff

4th grade High Honor Roll

Addison Czerwonka

Addison Gant-Fuller

Kaci Hayes

Everett Hicks

Mckynlee Kapchinske

Eleanor Moyer

Grace Moyer

Landan Southerland

Zander Thomas

4th Grade Honor Roll

Matayah Bach

Cameron Dean

Olivia Pistorius

Seth Ralston

Celia Ritter

Jordan Beaman

Landon Beane

Chloe Clevenger

Aedan Crutchfield

Alexia Donovan

Tanner Doty

Trenton Dowdy

Amelia Flack

Gabby Horve

Wyatt Martin

Brooklyn Riley

Kayson Strode

Akiri Swearinger

Emerson Wurster

Reed Young

5th High Honor Roll

Aubrey Bickel

Taylor Kraft

Taylor Kater

Isabella Martin

Emily Moma

Gigi Pramuk

Joshua Pritchard

Charlotte Pritts

Aiden Sites

Drew Smithers

5th Grade Honor Roll

Bryce Brown

Molly Burgess

Reese Cramm

Tina Mendenhall

Lailah Carr

Thomas Hancock

Isaac Hanson

Jonas Henderson

Cailah Lewis 

Liam Sheppard

Griffin Sites

Grady Stock

Top AR Readers 


Swigert - Brynlee Henderson 110.6 points

Trimble - Caitlin Burgess   75.7 points

Minott - Ka’Liyah Brown 114.6 points


Steiling - Jaxson Craft  109.9 points

Griglin - Rosarita Rambo 777.3 points

Dust - Liam Curran  90.1 points


Owens -Celia Ritter 131.9 points

Shields -Amelia Flack 168.1 points

Bourisaw -Landon Beane 117.5 points


Meisenhelter -Isabella Martin 278.6 points

Rambo - Adam Anglin 250.8 points

Veitengruber - Charlotte Brown 139.3 points

Snively - Karter Tangney 93.8 points